Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

93 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony G.
Submitted 07/12/20
She takes good care of me
Stanley J.
Submitted 07/11/20
The entire experience from having blood drawn, being attended to by the nurse prior to seeing the doctor and my visit with Dr. Batey was exceptional!
Randall B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Been a patient for 5 years. This is a great group of people who will take time with you and listen to your needs
Joann G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Brenda is an excellent nurse practitioner. She provides wonderful care and is always caring, makes sure I understand treatment, and prompt with response to questions thru my patient portal.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/09/20
The best I have visited in a while
Necora D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/06/20
So appreciative of the staff being able to get me in so quickly. Love Ms. Rita. She is always so caring and helpful. Her nurse was so sweet.
Brad C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone was friendly, encouraging, and helpful!
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/03/20
It is always a comfortable experience with Rita. I feel like she listens and has my best interest in mind.
Steve L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always a great experience with Brenda
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/02/20
My wait time was not long. Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Jonathan V.
Submitted 07/01/20
Emily was great!!!
Virginia S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very good!
William E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Batey’s team is super and always willing to help! Dr Batey is always willing to listen when you need to talk! Love this group!
Sarah K.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Brenda always takes great care of me and listens and always helps me find ways to feel better
James P.
Submitted 06/25/20
I moved to Paris, from Union City, last year but make the two-hour round trip to see Ms. Emily. I haven't even bothered looking for a medical professional in town, and won't unless she moves or quits.
Fredrick I.
Submitted 06/25/20
Helped me out with my problems, thanks
Sonja D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Batey always shows real concern for you.
Kaye H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always great care and very professional. Love Ms.Emily.