Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Emily is always so thorough. She is patient and asks questions to make sure it is talked about. She is always so pleasant. She cares about my health like no other Dr. I've ever had. HIGHLY recommend her. The Lab is always quick and also very friendly. The front desk is always friendly and upbeat. And even billing is nice and caring. This clinic all around is 5+ stars, and I've been with them 6 years and have never been treated any way except nice.
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
All was good with Ms Emmily as usual
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I never have to wait long, Emily and her nurse are always so sweet and professional. They always take time to listen to me.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Ms. Emily always gives you her undivided attention an does her best to keep you healthy. Her nurse is also very sweet.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good experience. I was taken care of in a timely fashion and all very very nice!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Good visit. Emily very knowledgeable very personable
Mitzi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Friendly, caring and professional. Great people.
Feleccia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Ms Dexter, is a wonderful dr.i recommend her everybody.
Annie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Batey is a good listener and took a genuine interest in my health and finding answers to my situation.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Caring and professional staff that takes great care of all my medical needs
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Well pleased. Very helpful.
VICKY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I love the staff at Premier!
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Always treated very well every time!! Live the staff!!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
I was out of pocket on a Friday when my COVID tests results were received. I was given the personal phone number of the office manager to call on Saturday to get my results. This agency goes above and beyond for us. So fortunate to have them in Union City!!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I always know that I will receive the best advice on how to deal with any health issue I have. If Mrs. Miller feels further diagnoses is needed, she will send me where I need to go.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
great doctor
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Great place for primary care.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
DR. Beaty and Nurse Myrah stayed after hours to see that i got the service i needed. They both have been very helpful in the last few weeks.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
ALWAYS GOOD CARE, WITH DR. BATEY AND HIS STAFF.
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20