Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

175 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Feleccia L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Ms Dexter, is a wonderful dr.i recommend her everybody.
Annie B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Batey is a good listener and took a genuine interest in my health and finding answers to my situation.
Kathy R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Caring and professional staff that takes great care of all my medical needs
Linda L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Well pleased. Very helpful.
VICKY N.
Submitted 12/16/20
I love the staff at Premier!
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always treated very well every time!! Live the staff!!
Laura M.
Submitted 12/05/20
I was out of pocket on a Friday when my COVID tests results were received. I was given the personal phone number of the office manager to call on Saturday to get my results. This agency goes above and beyond for us. So fortunate to have them in Union City!!
Linda H.
Submitted 11/23/20
I always know that I will receive the best advice on how to deal with any health issue I have. If Mrs. Miller feels further diagnoses is needed, she will send me where I need to go.
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/14/20
great doctor
Tina W.
Submitted 11/01/20
Great place for primary care.
John A.
Submitted 10/28/20
DR. Beaty and Nurse Myrah stayed after hours to see that i got the service i needed. They both have been very helpful in the last few weeks.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/27/20
ALWAYS GOOD CARE, WITH DR. BATEY AND HIS STAFF.
Steven V.
Submitted 10/25/20
Christopher E.
Submitted 10/24/20
Staff is always friendly Dr Batey has the best bedside manner always respectful and helpful
Callye M.
Submitted 10/21/20
I’m always met with a smile by the staff and my provider always listens to and addresses my questions and concerns.
Shannon G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Brenda made me feel so comfortable and would highly recommend her for any new patients
Hazel G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Emily Miller is a thorough provider. She always has time to listen to me, and send me to a specialist if she thinks it is needed. I trust her with my care, and hope to be seeing her for a very long time. I would reccomend her for medical treatment.
Lauren R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Mary D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great Experience
Donna B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Me. Emily is the best. We love her and can’t think of seeing anyone else