Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

181 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Callye M.
Submitted 10/21/20
I’m always met with a smile by the staff and my provider always listens to and addresses my questions and concerns.
Shannon G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Brenda made me feel so comfortable and would highly recommend her for any new patients
Hazel G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Emily Miller is a thorough provider. She always has time to listen to me, and send me to a specialist if she thinks it is needed. I trust her with my care, and hope to be seeing her for a very long time. I would reccomend her for medical treatment.
Lauren R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Mary D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great Experience
Donna B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Me. Emily is the best. We love her and can’t think of seeing anyone else
Timmy W.
Submitted 10/13/20
The best place for primary care. Here you’re treated like family.
Betty L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Emily is always patient, attentive, and so very kind!!
Terry M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very Pleasant
Dawn M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Absolutely great as usual. Running just a tad behind but that is because she listens to her patients. They do not just herd them in and out. They are truly there to help no matter what the need
Bobby B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Emily listens and makes excellent diagnoses and recommendations for treatment. She make follow up contacts after visits. She absolutely cares about her parents.
Bobby B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Emily is absolutely the best! She is very caring and goes above and beyond to make sure we are on the road to recovery or to help us stay healthy.
Janice T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Went in for flu shot - I have had radiation and I’m burnt she checked that out for me too - Love them
Christopher D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Mrs. Rita is the best. She will listen to what you have to say and help you in any way she can. I would recommend anyone to see her and her be their provider for medical services.
Danny H.
Submitted 09/28/20
I was seen very quickly and she seemed to solve my problem.
Christina B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Absolutely perfect
Tyson M.
Submitted 09/24/20
I adore Brenda! She is the best NP I've ever had.
Paula R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Always happy with my visits. Everyone there are so nice and helpful plus very caring.
Steven M.
Submitted 09/23/20
never been treated any better
Martha I.
Submitted 09/23/20
I really like Rita. I always have. She is very professional but yet listens like she is a friend. I would recommend this clinic to anyone. I really like everyone there. Very professional and nice.