Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

175 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris M.
Submitted 09/10/20
It was great!!
Deborah U.
Submitted 09/09/20
In my opinion she is the best.
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/08/20
My visit was fast and all my needs were addressed. Staff are all great!
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/08/20
these are the best people. All of them all the way around. Been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Went very quickly and professional. Appreciate the call about the flu shot.
William P.
Submitted 08/29/20
I highly recommend using Premier Primary Care any time you need blood work done. Quick and easy. No issues at all.
Kristina H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Emily Miller is always there when we need her!!!
Alan J.
Submitted 08/27/20
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!
Darrell H.
Submitted 08/27/20
The staff is always friendly and I highly recommend them to others!
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/25/20
A large shout out to Mariah at Premiere Clinic and Dr.Batey for getting me in promptly to take care of an urgent problem on short notice! Thank You!!
Wilma T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable
Linda S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional and convenient in these unsettling times!
Ricky B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Brenda and Jenny are always professional and friendly. Makes the patient at feel at ease. They always listen and take the time to attend to the patients needs. Every time I go in, Brenda has always taken care of what ever I have going on. So glad I was referred to her care.
Shakira R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Brenda is very attentive and caring. I am always able to see and or get a hold of her when I need to.
Janey F.
Submitted 08/19/20
She is very thorough and caring.....Could not have asked for better attention to my problem.
Jeff H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very pleasant experience
Alice D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Ms. Emily is the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Absolute pleasure! Very thorough and caring.
Rachel D.
Submitted 08/12/20
They went above and beyond
William E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Batey and his staff are always so friendly and helpful, and Dr Batey listens to my requests. Thanks to all!