Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics located in Union City, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
never been treated any better
Martha I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I really like Rita. I always have. She is very professional but yet listens like she is a friend. I would recommend this clinic to anyone. I really like everyone there. Very professional and nice.
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
all personnel,very courteous and professional, as always
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Miss Emily is a very caring professional with attention to detail, but also makes me very comfortable
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone is nice. Ms Miller has been great to meet my health care needs.
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Every thing was fine except my Spiriva wasn't renewed at Kizer. My other medications were on order. Thank you.
Tommie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Emily is always great!
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
It was great!!
Deborah U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
In my opinion she is the best.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
My visit was fast and all my needs were addressed. Staff are all great!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
these are the best people. All of them all the way around. Been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Went very quickly and professional. Appreciate the call about the flu shot.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
I highly recommend using Premier Primary Care any time you need blood work done. Quick and easy. No issues at all.
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Emily Miller is always there when we need her!!!
Alan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!
Darrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
The staff is always friendly and I highly recommend them to others!
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
A large shout out to Mariah at Premiere Clinic and Dr.Batey for getting me in promptly to take care of an urgent problem on short notice! Thank You!!
Wilma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional and convenient in these unsettling times!