Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

181 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always feel that I receive the best health care possible.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional didn't have to wait long to see Ms. Miller
Michael H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great experience
Michael C.
Submitted 07/21/20
I really love the staff here and glad i started going here!!!!!!
Loretta B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very good. Five star.
Eugene F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Ms. Koon is concerned with her patients. She listens and talks with her patients concerning their treatments & is very knowledgeable bout how & what each patients needs might be.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Wonderful
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/14/20
I absolutely LOVE Emily. She listens to me and helps to get me well again. She get me connected to the specialist I needed to diagnose an underlying problem that was blown off by the ER. I would highly recommend her
Anthony G.
Submitted 07/12/20
She takes good care of me
Stanley J.
Submitted 07/11/20
The entire experience from having blood drawn, being attended to by the nurse prior to seeing the doctor and my visit with Dr. Batey was exceptional!
Randall B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Been a patient for 5 years. This is a great group of people who will take time with you and listen to your needs
Joann G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Brenda is an excellent nurse practitioner. She provides wonderful care and is always caring, makes sure I understand treatment, and prompt with response to questions thru my patient portal.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/09/20
The best I have visited in a while
Necora D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/06/20
So appreciative of the staff being able to get me in so quickly. Love Ms. Rita. She is always so caring and helpful. Her nurse was so sweet.
Brad C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone was friendly, encouraging, and helpful!
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/03/20
It is always a comfortable experience with Rita. I feel like she listens and has my best interest in mind.
Steve L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always a great experience with Brenda
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/02/20
My wait time was not long. Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Jonathan V.
Submitted 07/01/20
Emily was great!!!