Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

180 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Batey’s team is super and always willing to help! Dr Batey is always willing to listen when you need to talk! Love this group!
Sarah K.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Brenda always takes great care of me and listens and always helps me find ways to feel better
James P.
Submitted 06/25/20
I moved to Paris, from Union City, last year but make the two-hour round trip to see Ms. Emily. I haven't even bothered looking for a medical professional in town, and won't unless she moves or quits.
Fredrick I.
Submitted 06/25/20
Helped me out with my problems, thanks
Sonja D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Batey always shows real concern for you.
Kaye H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always great care and very professional. Love Ms.Emily.
Carl D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good experience and atmosphere for Doctor/Patient relationship.
Jenny B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Emily is always so caring. Brittany and the staff are exceptional and I highly recommend Premier Primary Care.
Molly M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Emily Miller is always kind, patient, and thorough. I’d trust her for anything!
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Shes awesome
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Like always my visit was great. Brenda and Jenny do a great job at making you feel relax when you are there, they make it so easy to talk too.
Russell W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Batey was very concerned & said that they would try to set up an appt for Russell with a neurologist because he not able to walk without a walker. So were waiting to hear from them of when the appt will be scheduled.
David L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Professional and prompt.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Satisfied.. Everyone friendly
Tamra S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Rita is the best! She is very knowledgeable and professional and makes you feel at ease. She truly cares about her patients. The nurses and staff are also wonderful.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/08/20
This is the NP ever, Mrs.Rita treats you like family, she cares for you like family. She is one who truly cares about her patients. We love Mrs.Rita!!
Daniel T.
Submitted 06/05/20
This was a lab visit only. It went smoothly. The tech is first rate.
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/04/20
takes a week to get blood work done and nurse to call back is unacceptable !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Courtney W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great people who really care!