Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

175 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonja D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Batey always shows real concern for you.
Kaye H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always great care and very professional. Love Ms.Emily.
Carl D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good experience and atmosphere for Doctor/Patient relationship.
Jenny B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Emily is always so caring. Brittany and the staff are exceptional and I highly recommend Premier Primary Care.
Molly M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Emily Miller is always kind, patient, and thorough. I’d trust her for anything!
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Shes awesome
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Like always my visit was great. Brenda and Jenny do a great job at making you feel relax when you are there, they make it so easy to talk too.
Russell W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Batey was very concerned & said that they would try to set up an appt for Russell with a neurologist because he not able to walk without a walker. So were waiting to hear from them of when the appt will be scheduled.
David L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Professional and prompt.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Satisfied.. Everyone friendly
Tamra S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Rita is the best! She is very knowledgeable and professional and makes you feel at ease. She truly cares about her patients. The nurses and staff are also wonderful.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/08/20
This is the NP ever, Mrs.Rita treats you like family, she cares for you like family. She is one who truly cares about her patients. We love Mrs.Rita!!
Daniel T.
Submitted 06/05/20
This was a lab visit only. It went smoothly. The tech is first rate.
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/04/20
takes a week to get blood work done and nurse to call back is unacceptable !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Courtney W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great people who really care!
Mary C.
Submitted 06/03/20
I was seen promptly and made to feel welcome! No rush or being made to feel that I needed to hurry. Appreciate that greatly!
June T.
Submitted 06/02/20
I felt that my visit to Emily was a very good experience. As, always, she and Brittney are so kind, concerned and very professional. I feel that they care. June B. Thomas
Carolyn P.
Submitted 06/02/20
The sweetest most caring professional
Carolyn A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Mr. Gene and I have the best Dr. In the world. Never want to leave him. All of his staff are wonderful caring people. Of course Mr. Gene has a special nurse. Love you all. ❤️
Cristy C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Friendly and willing to listen to Her Patients.