Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

180 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 06/03/20
I was seen promptly and made to feel welcome! No rush or being made to feel that I needed to hurry. Appreciate that greatly!
June T.
Submitted 06/02/20
I felt that my visit to Emily was a very good experience. As, always, she and Brittney are so kind, concerned and very professional. I feel that they care. June B. Thomas
Carolyn P.
Submitted 06/02/20
The sweetest most caring professional
Carolyn A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Mr. Gene and I have the best Dr. In the world. Never want to leave him. All of his staff are wonderful caring people. Of course Mr. Gene has a special nurse. Love you all. ❤️
Cristy C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Friendly and willing to listen to Her Patients.
VICKY N.
Submitted 05/26/20
I have been seeing Brenda for several years and wouldn't go anywhere else! She and Jenny are great and take care of all my needs.
Coleen J.
Submitted 05/21/20
I always love seeing Emily! We have a great relationship! I’ve never nervous with her!
Kathy R.
Submitted 05/20/20
I always feel that my health is her top priority with each visit, she listens to me and generally cares, She is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Ricky B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Brenda and Jenny are the best, always very personal care. Very professional and easy to talk to. Have never been in there and Brenda not take care of me and fix whatever was wrong. 200% satisfied. Wouldn’t think of seeing anyone else.
Jacob R.
Submitted 05/16/20
My visits are always great. The nurses and staff are always welcoming and ready to help at all times. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend everyone to premier!
Courtney M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great
Paul H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Best care anywhere!
Royce A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everything was very professional and care was taken to make sure I was comfortable. Went smooth with all the precautions taken for Covid 19.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have great confidence in Emily’s diagnosis and recommended treatment. I have recommended her to others and they are equally as well pleased
Clifford B.
Submitted 05/12/20
was very pleased with my visit.
Almeda K.
Submitted 05/12/20
Nice friendly environment. The staff is really nice and caring.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very professional and listen to what you had to say and addressed all issues concerning your health. staff was great also
Amy W.
Submitted 05/05/20
This was just my second visit, but I must say the staff are friendly ,knowledgeable and very professional. You are placed in a exam room shortly after arriving and the nurse immediately does her duties and shortly after she’s finished Dr. Batey arrives and does his exam and makes you a part of your healing process. I love that he speaks in layman’s terms so that you totally understand what needs to be done. I chose Dr. Batey and his staff because of the many compliments from nurses at the hospital and some of his patients. He as well as his staff truly love their profession and it shows. On a scale of 1to 10 I rate them an 11.
David M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very good
Betty H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Extremely happy with Ms. Koon. I am very impressed with the concern she has for me as a patient. Ms. Koon is very thorough and shows much kindness.