Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

180 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin A.
Submitted 05/04/20
Clean, comfortable, and well organized ...with a tremendous staff !!!
Janey F.
Submitted 05/01/20
Best clinic ever...… Mariah is wonderful.. So kind and caring...… Dr. Batey is a great physician.... Thanks for your care.
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very good!
Bambi S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great ladies!!
Debbie B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Rita is the best!! She is a very caring person. I recommend her highly
Matthew L.
Submitted 04/25/20
I'm writing because it says it's required. Visit was good. Every visit here is really nice.
Russell W.
Submitted 04/24/20
The Dr & his staff were very courteous & friendly. We were completely satisfied with our visit. I give them a 5 star. Russell & Deanna Walker
Theresa I.
Submitted 04/24/20
Did not have to wait long. Dr Batey has a very carrying manner. Great Nurse!!
Stephanie V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Thankful for Brenda and her flexibility through telehealth services during the pandemic. Great staff.
Ginger O.
Submitted 04/22/20
Terrific staff. Dr.Batey asked questions and listened to what I had to say.
Keisha W.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Batey and all the staff are extremely nice and eager to take care of their patients.
Katie H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Batey spent a good amount of time with me, listening and asking questions until a decision was made.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/13/20
It was great. Just like being in the office.
Norma D.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very good and cares about her patient's.
Carol E.
Submitted 04/08/20
Ms. Emily , She is very dedicated to her patients.She works with us giving test, bloodwork or whatever she deems necessary to give us the very best care! She has a great personality. She rates a 10 in my book. C. Ellis
Blake K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very supportive and caring staff. NP Brenda took time to listen to my concerns. She didn’t make me feel rushed was very patient and efficient. I highly recommend!
Deborah U.
Submitted 04/06/20
They are always great
Kayla W.
Submitted 04/04/20
I had a telehealth appointment with Rita. The staff was great helping me get set up for the meeting and everything was easy to access. During our appointment, Rita was very patient, explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions without hesitation. Rita and the whole PPC crew is amazing!
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/03/20
Next best thing to bring there. I hope this service will continue
Julie H.
Submitted 04/02/20
I had a Telehealth visit, with an encouraging nurse and a wise doctor.