Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Medical Aesthetics & Weight Management located in Union City, TN

175 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was seen in a timely manner and an explanation of my diagnosis.
Donna B.
Submitted 03/30/20
Rita's the best
Brenda C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very good.
Marion P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Super staff including Big Dawg Doc.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/27/20
My wife and I both see Rita for our medical care. We are very pleased with how she conducts herself and how she genuinely cares for your well-being. Always willing to take the time necessary to meet your needs. Rita is great and we highly recommend her for all your healthcare needs.
Pam W.
Submitted 03/27/20
Brenda and Jenny walked me through to get video and sound Brenda always takes special time and is si caring and sincere
Deborah D.
Submitted 03/27/20
I appreciate the clinic and Dr Batey meeting with me and other patients for refills on meds during the virus outbreak.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Batey understands my situation and recommends the right solutions.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Every thing went as expected.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 03/18/20
I love ms Emily! Shes professional but more importantly (to me) a good listener and takes her time. You definitely feel like a person not a number and that she really cares about you and your health!
Donna B.
Submitted 03/13/20
When I have to go see the doctor it’s like I’m going to visit a friend. Ms. Emily is a wonderful medical person to work with. She cares. She really cares
Anthony G.
Submitted 02/29/20
I enjoy coming in to see her.she knows what she is doing and takes great care of me.she has never let me down.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Emily is very professional and caring. I felt that she is very knowledgeable and a great addition to your team. Thank you Emily!
Christy C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Wonderful Staff and Doc Emily is The sweetest and Professional.
Beverly G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Was able to get right in on the same day I ask for an appointment. They are very professional and very helpful,they put you first